A quick review of Barry M touch of magic lip paint (no pictures)

8 Jun

This is probably one of my favourite lipsticks. The lip paint is green when it is in the case, however when you apply it changes to pink.  The shade of pink varies depending on the PH level of your lips.  I find that on myself that it goes a deep but bright pink.

On the Barry M website is says that the lip paint will last about 8 hours and I find this to be true, even after eating and drinking it will stay on.  The lip paint also contains aloe vera and I think that this helps prevent it from dying out your lips, which I feel that some lipsticks do.

If I had to find any negative about it, it would probably be that it can sometimes be slightly difficult to get off at the end of the day, but this may just be me.

This lip paint cost £4.49 and is available from the Barry M website as well as Boots and Superdrug.

Leave a Reply

