Rimmel Match Perfection Cream Gel Foundation Review

13 Jul

I’ve tried a lot of foundations, but could never seem to find one that I really liked until I bought this one.  I bought this foundation in 100 Ivory and there are four other shades available.  I would say that the colour choice is limited and most seem quiet light.

This foundation gives a nice even coverage and appears to even skin tone.  I feel that this foundation does adapt slightly to skin tone meaning that it looks natural without reducing the amount of coverage and also has a lovely light weight feel. The foundation last most of the day on me however if you were wanting longer wear then it may be best to apply a primer before hand.

The foundation comes in a small glass tub, which is small enough to fit in a make-up bag.  I think that the packaging give the product a slightly more expensive feel.

This foundation is available from Boots and Superdrug for £6.99

One Response to “Rimmel Match Perfection Cream Gel Foundation Review”

  1. giuliapriori July 13, 2012 at 4:03 pm #

    I use the same one but in 70 natural and I find it quite nice too 🙂

Leave a Reply

