Barry M Liquid Eyeliner Review

2 Aug

I love liquid eye liners and Barry M produces the bast that I’ve tried.  They come with a felt tip nip making them easy to apply, which is great for people who aren’t used to applying liquid liners.  The liners also dry relatively quickly.  Barry M has a large range of colours both matte and metallic.  The liner last all day without smudging; even in warm weather as I wore them frequently last year on holiday in Spain.  The two colours that I’m reviewing are black and turquoise.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

barrym eyeliner

barry m eyeliner

The black is my favourite black liner as it dries to a lovely matte black; I’m not a fan of black liners that look shiny once they’ve dried.

The other liner I have is turquoise, which is a highly pigmented colour and is a gorgeous bright blue when it dries.  I usually use this colour itself during the day for a nice bright look; however I’m sure it would look great with other colours.

Barry M liquid liners can be purchased from the Barry M website , Superdrug or Boots.

Have you tried Barry M liquid eyeliners?  What did you think?

2 Responses to “Barry M Liquid Eyeliner Review”

  1. cupcakesakura August 4, 2012 at 9:54 pm #

    love the blue =^_^= xox

Leave a Reply

