Collection (2000) Lock n Hold Lipgloss Review

28 Sep

I recently purchased Collection Lock n Hold lipgloss in Break Dance, which is a bright coral colour in the tube.  I don’t normally care about the packaging of make-up but I have to say that I really like the bright pink top on this lipgloss.

The Lock  Hold lipglosses is available in 6 different shades.  It claims to last up to six hours, I found that it lasted about four hours before needing to be touched up.  I feel this is really good last longer than other glosses that I’ve tried.  I also found this lipgloss to very moisturising and not as stick as others.

The colour doesn’t go on as bold as it looks in the packaging, but it’s a lovely colour and is great for a daytime look.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Collection Lock n Hold Lipglosses can be purchased from Boots and Superdrug for £2.99.

Leave a Reply

