Next Christmas Preview

15 Oct

Last week I attended the Next Christmas preview at the Blythswood Square Hotel in Glasgow.  The event was held in the penthouse suite which was gorgeous and amazing views. The preview showed clothes, beauty and home-ware.

For ladies-wear there was a few pieces of bold geometric prints,

This dress was one of my favorites there, I loved the jewel detailing on it.

This jacket had the same print as the dress.

Some lovely white tops,

I think I’ll have to buy this coat at some point,

And some more dresses,

I really wish I had taken more pictures of this dress to show how many sequins were on it.

I think these slipper boots look super cute!

And now for the Christmas homewear;

 

Next also has a range of beauty products named after cities which come in lovely packaging making them great for gifts,

And last but not least, some of the items from menswear,

Classic Christmas jumper

I had such a great time at the Next Christmas preview and  I really hope they hold something like this in Scotland again 🙂

4 Responses to “Next Christmas Preview”

  1. perfecthairboutique October 15, 2012 at 10:20 pm #

    They look all so lovely well jell u got a sneaky peek. X

  2. perfecthairboutique October 15, 2012 at 10:21 pm #

    The perfume looks cute to need to get some. Of them x

    • sheslookingatthestars October 15, 2012 at 10:48 pm #

      I know 🙂 I can’t wait to get some either x

      • perfecthairboutique October 15, 2012 at 10:51 pm #

        🙂 next need to watch out at Xmas will empty shelf lol x

Leave a Reply

