Primark HASK moroccan oil review

12 Dec

I’ve bought the product a few weeks ago but just haven’t had the time to review due to uni work.  Anyway, I saw the Hask Agran oil from morocco in Primark and just had to buy it, as it was only £2.50!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The only time that I have used Moroccan Oil is in the hair dresser, I just wasn’t sure that it’d be worth around £30.  But on doing some research it turns out that the Hask version has virtually the same ingredients!

The Hask Argan oil is 18ml, which may not seem like a lot but you only need a tiny amount for your hair.  To apply the oil, I just rub the oil between my hands then apply to my hair avoiding the roots.  You can use the oil on wet or dry hair, but for me I find it best when applied to wet hair.. The oil really does leave hair soft and shiny, and I feel that it is amazing value for money.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Have you tried Hask Argan oil from Morocco, let me know what you thought 🙂

Leave a Reply

