What I Got For Christmas

31 Dec

I wasn’t sure about doing one of these post, as some people feel that others are bragging/boasting about the gifts that they received.Β  I just want to say that I am extremely grateful for all the gifts that I received and the reason that I chose to do this was because I enjoyed reading these post by other people πŸ™‚ I also haven’t include all the present because I didn’t think people would want to see pyjamas, sock and chocolate.Β  I also got a lovely pair of jodhpurs and a fleece for wearing horse-riding but I didn’t include them because I felt that they would only interest some people

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My lovely tablet πŸ™‚Β  This was the main present from my mum and I have to admit I wasn’t sure at first whether I would use it or not as I already have a netbook, but I’m really glad that I decide to keep it.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My little brother got me the Jessie J book which I have just finished reading and loved! There is also a gorgeous bracelet and two rings n this picture.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A selection of nail varnishes

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Some make up πŸ™‚ The two pallet sets and the bronzer are by Makeover Essentials, a brand I haven’t tried before. So far I’ve only used one of the blushers and I loved it.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Makeover Essentials brush set, I really like these brushes especially the eyeliner brush.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Some of the clothes that I got πŸ™‚ My boyfriend bought me the last two tops and also a lovely dress which is in the wash because I wore it yesterday so I don’t have a picture of it yet

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My cute little bag and handwarmers (I get cold a lot lol)

I hope everyone had a good Christmas and have enjoyed seeing some of the lovely gifts I received πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

