What I Wore – First Outfit Post

9 Jan

This is my very first outfit post 🙂 I don’t know why I haven’t done one before to be honest. So this is the outfit that I wore the other day there to go shopping, didn’t have time to get it up sooner because of exams.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Jacker/blazer is from H&M which I bought in the sale foe £15

Top – Got as a present a while ago

Bag – Xmas present ( I love it, I think it so cute)

Jeans – Marks and Spencers

Boots – Marks and Spencers ( I got them last year and I have to admit that I don’t really wear them that much, and I definitely think I should wear them more)

So that’s my first outfit post, let me know what you think 🙂

Leave a Reply

