Mini Haul Post

10 Jan

So these are a few of the things that I bought when I went shopping the other day and thought I’d share with everyone 🙂

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I actually bought this not long after Christmas but I wanted to include it in this post as it was one of the items I wore going shopping.  I bought it out H&M on sale for £15, which I feel is an amazing price and I’m really tempted to go back and buy another one n a different colour.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

New sports top and trousers as I’ve decided that I will start going to the gym, not sure how long this will actually last but we’ll see.  The top and trousers were about £6/£7 each from a sports shop that was having a massive sale.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I haven’t tried any lipsticks from Topshop and I decided that I would try the Louise Grey one in Mexican Wave.  We also have the Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain in Crush, which was on offer for £5 and the MUA brow pallet, which I eventually managed to find it always seemed to be out of stock, which was £3.50.  I will be reviewing all of these soon 🙂

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I decided to include this as it smells amazing, I got this in B&M for about £1 ( I can’t remember the exact price) but I love it and will definitely buying some more.

Leave a Reply

