Budget Beauty Blogger Swap!

24 Jan

I’ve been meaning to put this post up for a while but I’ve been quite busy as uni started back this week.  Anyway I just wanted to tell everyone that I was taking part in  a Beauty Blogger Swap 🙂  The swap was organized by the lovely Naomi from Bewitchery.

I’ve been really looking forward to this since I decided to take part.  What happens is that you get paired up with another blogger and you send each other make-up.  Naomi made this a budget swap with a budget of £10/$16/€12. I really liked this idea because I’m a student and therefore didn’t want to be spending as much as some of the other swap posts I’ve seen.  After you receive your parcel you blog about what you’ve been sent.

I got paired up with the lovely Nancy on NYANCY, I really recommend that you check out her blog 🙂

I’ve now finished buying everything so I’m going to package it up and post it tomorrow on my way to uni 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

