Barratts Wellies Review*

29 Jan

The lovely people at Barratts chose me to review a pair of the wellies.  Living in Scotland wellies are really useful during the winter as there tends to be a lot of rain and snow.  I chose the Envy ankle wellies as I thought they looked really cute.  The wellies I chose are red with a black bow but also come in pink with a black bow.  These are an online exclusive and you don’t have to worry about waiting too long for your order to come, I ordered mine on a Tuesday afternoon and received them on the Friday.

These wellies are really comfortable even when walking for a long period of time.  I think that ankle wellies are perfect for going into town during the day in the bad weather as there usually isn’t as much snow in town/city centers and I definitely intend to wear mine to uni when the weather is bad. There also great for taking your dog walk 🙂

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Overall I would highly recommend these wellies and ordering online from Barratts.  You can see the full range of Barratts wellies by clicking here.

One Response to “Barratts Wellies Review*”

  1. Jo February 4, 2013 at 7:23 pm #

    These are literally the cutest wellies ever! I need some new ones so I’m definitely gonna take a look at Barratts, I love the cute bow on the front! xx

    http://paintedglitter.blogspot.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

