The Budget Beauty Blogger Swap! – Part 2

30 Jan

In case you haven’t seen my first post, I took part in a budget beauty blogger swap, organized by Naomi who paired me up with the lovely Nancy.  There was a budget of £10/€12/$16, I might have went slightly over this as it was almost Nancy’s birthday 🙂

I received my package from Nancy the other day but haven’t had time to write the post/take pictures until now.  I absolutely love what Nancy sent me 🙂

They came wrapped in cute cupcake paper!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

So the first package I opened contained a Viva La Diva eyeliner, in Blue Lagoon. I love it so much! Not only is it an amazing colour, it last all day and was really nice to apply.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The second package contained a Lumene blueberry eyeshadow duo in Northern Lights.  The eyeshadows are so amazing, they contain Arctic blueberry and could be used together or separately.  Today I wore just the purple and it looked so lovely 🙂

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I just want to say a huge thank you to Nancy for sending me such lovely things and to Naomi for organizing it all 🙂

One Response to “The Budget Beauty Blogger Swap! – Part 2”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Budget Beauty Blogger Swap-package! | N Y A N C Y - February 8, 2013

    […] To see what I got Samantha, click on this link: The Budget Beauty Blogger Swap! – Part 2. […]

Leave a Reply

