Wearall Valentines Day Post

4 Feb

Valentines Day is coming up and this post has a few looks that you can create with the site Wearall.  Wearall is a fashion website that offers clothing at competitive prices as they deal directly with manufacturers.  Due to this they are able to offer clothing starting at £5 and they also ship internationally.

I created a few looks as not everyone does the same thing on Valentines Day.  The first look is going out for a meal.

PicMonkey Collage

I think that this is one of the most popular things to do and I have chosen three dresses.

The first is the Chelsea Floral lace dress which is available for only £10.95 which leaves plenty of money for accessorizing.  I would add a splash of colour to this dress by wearing a red belt and a matching red clutch.

The second is the Carmen lace dress in coral which is available for £18.95.  This dress comes in nine different colours, so there is a colour to suit eveyone.

The last is another black dress which I love.  It is the Gennie scoop neck dress which is available for£13.95.  This dress has a low back which I think looks really nice.

The second outfit is cinema

Untitled

Another popular thing to do on Valentines Day.  I wanted to create an outfit that was in between causal and dressy. So I chose red skinny jeans (£21.95) which I have paired with the Lindsay zip bralet (£6.95) and the Daniella blouse so that it wasn’t overly revealing (14.95).

The third outfit is a romantic walk in the parkcasual

Being in the UK it’s pretty cold in February, but hopefully it’ll be dry and a nice day for a walk as this is what I was hoping to do.  I chose this cute rabbit jumper which is £14.95.   I decided that since it was quite long that I would pair it with the Karin jeggings in wine which are only £7.95.

The last outfit I’ve called casual

casual2

I created this outfit for if your just planning on chilling out at home/staying in for dinner.  Again I’ve used the red skinny jeans (I love skinny jeans) which I paired with the Gangnam style vest top which is only £4.95.

Hope you like my Valentine’s Day outfit ideas for Wearall.  Let me know what you think 🙂

Leave a Reply

