Boux Avenue’s Valentine’s Day Blogger Challenge

9 Feb

Boux Avenue have decided to hold a blogger challenge where bloggers create a Valentine’s Day gift using there products. As a huge lover of lingerie and Boux Avenue I knew that I wanted to take part.

A little bit about the company: Boux Avenue is a UK based lingerie brand which opened its first stores in 2011.  They now have stores across the country and are also available online.  They have a wide range of sizes and styles so there is really something for everyone.  Boux Avenue also have a Boux Avenue VIP card where you can collect points on purchases made and then spend the points on future purchases.

These are the items that I chose:

PicMonkey Collage

The first is the Alexus silk balconette bra.  I think that this scarlet red is the perfect colour for Valentine’s Day and the black lace makes it look sexy without look over the top/tacky.  A balconette bra is also great for enhancing the shape/giving up lift to breasts. The Alexus bra is available in sizes from 30C to a 38F and costs £30.

There is also matching a matching silk thong which is cost £14 and matching silk shorts which cost £16.  Both of these are available in sizes 8-16.

To really dress this lingerie look up you could add a pair of glossy lace top hold ups, which come in sizes small-large and are priced at £10.

I also added this cute heart keyring as I feel that it makes a cute little addition to the gifts that I’ve chosen.  This keyring is avaliable in two colours and is priced at £6.50.

I hope that you like the gift idea that I’ve created, feel free to let me know what you think 🙂

One Response to “Boux Avenue’s Valentine’s Day Blogger Challenge”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Boux Avenue Bloggers Challenge Update « She's Looking At The Stars - February 11, 2013

    […] everyone! If you follow my blog then you may have seen that I took part in the Boux Avenue Valentine’s Day Blogger Challenge.  I just wanted to let everyone know that I have been shortlisted along with 9 others, and the […]

Leave a Reply

