A Birthday Wish List

24 Feb

I’ve seen quite a few bloggers make wish lists of things that they like and I have to admit I love seeing what other people want as it gives me a chance to see things from places that I might not shop in.  Anyway as my birthday is coming up I decided to make a little wish list 🙂 I should probably point out that I haven’t actually asked for any of this stuff, I much prefer surprises, it’s just things I’ve seen and quite liked 🙂

PicMonkey Collage

So working in a row from the top left;

  1. Darcy bag from Paul’s Boutique – I already have a Paul’s Boutique bag which I love! But I though this one is really cute and a little smaller than the one I have.
  2. Horse shoe charm from Thomas Sabo – I think that this charm is super cute and I don’t have any horse charms on my bracelet
  3. Cambridge satchel – I’ve always really liked satchel style bags and I think that the bright purple really sets it apart from others, plus you can never have too many bags 🙂
  4. Shift dress from Forever 21 – I think that the colours in the dress are perfect for the spring/summer
  5. Urban Decay Ammo Palette – I don’t have an UD palette and this one seems to have a good mix of colours
  6. Jeffrey Campbell litas – I have to admit at first I wasn’t sure about these boots but I’ve changed my mind – I’d love a real pair but I’d be happy with a pair of look-a-likes
  7. A Mac lipstick – It seems like almost everyone has tried Mac products apart from me, so I will need to try!  I added the lipstick as they seem to be the product the everyone raves about.
  8. Boots from DaisyStreet – So these boots look a bit like the Jeffrey Campbell litas – not the exact same but close enough and I think this colour would be perfect for spring
  9. Dress from Forever 21 – There is a Forever 21 opening up near where I stay so I’ve been looking on their website for all the things that I’d love to get when it opens, the dress is one of them.

So that’s my wish list, I hope you like 🙂

*All images are from the respective website and links to each item are included within the post.*

Leave a Reply

