February Favourites!

6 Mar

So here are the products I’ve been using the most through February,

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

First is the Nivea Hydration Primer, I have used this product everyday since I bought it and I will be reviewing soon

Next is the Sleek Au Naturel palette which I used to create my Valentine’s Day look, but it’s perfect for creating a nice smokey eye look. (You can find my review of it here)

Rimmel Wake Me Up foundation, I’ve seen good and bad reviews on this and I have to admit at first I wasn’t sure about it but I’ve started using it more and quite like it. (Another product to review soon).

Hask Macadamia oil, I feel that this really increases the shine pf my hair and really love it.

And last but not least my Rimmel Kate Moss lipstick in shade 5 which is a gorgeous pink shade.

Hope you liked my favourites, let me know what you thought 🙂

 

3 Responses to “February Favourites!”

  1. Cowboys and Crossbones March 6, 2013 at 9:08 pm #

    I love Rimmel Kate Moss lipstick!

  2. Luchessa March 7, 2013 at 12:18 pm #

    Really like your picks. Especially the Nivea Hydration Primer. Wanted to try it for quite some some now…

Leave a Reply

