OOTD – Forever 21 Skirt

26 Mar

Occasionally I buy clothes to find when I get home that I don’t have something that looks right with it and it then sits in my wardrobe for a while before I remember to buy something to go with it.  This is what happened to this zebra print body suit, I think there was an offer at the time so I bought 2, only to find I wasn’t sure what to wear it with (this was last year!) However when I was in Forever 21 in Glasgow I saw this cute skirt and decided that it would look quite good with both body suits.  So this is it paired with the zebra print one;ootd forever 21ootd post - forever 21 skirt

Body – Internacionale

Skirt – Forever 21

Shoes – Urban Outfitters (they’ve kind of blended in with the tights, they’re just black flats with a wee bow on a strap across the front)

Let me know what you think 🙂

2 Responses to “OOTD – Forever 21 Skirt”

  1. Cowboys and Crossbones March 26, 2013 at 5:18 pm #

    Worth the wait to wear because it looks fab!

Leave a Reply

