My First Giveaway!

15 Apr

This is my first ever give away which I decided to do as I reached 50 followers the other day and wanted to say thank you to everyone! I took me ages to decide what to put in the giveaway so I chose MUA Undress Me Too Palette, which I haven’t tried yet but is supposed to be a great dupe of Urban Decay Naked two palette, and a pair of Katy Perry Oh Honey eyelashes.Β  I really love these lashes and you can see my review here if you want more information on them.

giveaway

giveaway

giveaway

giveaway

giveaway

To enter just leave a comment with how you follow my blog and your email so that I can contact you if you win πŸ™‚ Good luck everyone!

There are some rules:

  1. You must follow my blog (via wordpress, bloglovin or email)
  2. This giveaway is open to E.U countries the USA and Canada and you must be over 18
  3. If your country places extra tax on items I’m afraid that it’s the winners responsibility to pay this
  4. The winner will be chosen using random.org which generates random numbers.Β  The winner will then be contacted by email, if the don’t respond within 4 days a new winner will be chosen using the same method.
  5. The giveway will end on the 30 April 2013 (12am GMT)

If you have any questions please ask πŸ™‚

14 Responses to “My First Giveaway!”

  1. Gillian April 15, 2013 at 1:58 pm #

    Hello!
    This looks like such a lovely giveaway – I follow your blog via WordPress :).
    xx

  2. Nyancy April 15, 2013 at 3:23 pm #

    Congratulations on 50 followers! And your first giveaway! ^_^
    I follow you here on WordPress and on Bloglovin’~

    I saw that you can see your followers on Bloglovin’ now, that’s awesome! c: I can’t because my followers have the “follow anonymous” checked so there’s nothing I can do TwT Too bad…

    • sheslookingatthestars April 16, 2013 at 10:58 am #

      Thanks πŸ™‚

      Yeah it great being able to see who follows πŸ™‚ Aw that’s a shame that you can’t find out who’s following you 😦

  3. Sophia April 15, 2013 at 11:43 pm #

    I follow via bloglovin’! Hope I win!

    Bookworm667@gmail.com

  4. pastelhell April 16, 2013 at 6:26 am #

    thanks for the giveaway! I’d like to be entered please πŸ™‚

  5. Latasha JJ (@Miss_LJJ) April 18, 2013 at 12:12 am #

    Hi lovely! Congrats & thanks for such a lovely giveaway.
    Fingers crossed!
    I Follow you via bloglovin’ my link is http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/6979315

    Latasha x | Today I Adore

  6. Gina April 19, 2013 at 9:54 am #

    hey well done hun! xxgeexx2312@Gmail.com im xxgeexx2312 on bloglovin xx

  7. graceinman April 19, 2013 at 8:09 pm #

    I follow you on bloglovin! Thanks for the awesome giveaway πŸ™‚

  8. shenez April 19, 2013 at 11:38 pm #

    Congratulations on your 50 followers! πŸ™‚ This is a great giveaway. I follow via Bloglovin’ (shenez), Twitter (@Shenellope) and WordPress (shenezkhan@gmail.com)

  9. Cindy Aiton April 21, 2013 at 11:31 pm #

    I follow via email and bloglovin’. Thank you for offering such a lovely and generous giveaway.

  10. Hollie Forrest April 25, 2013 at 4:33 pm #

    I follow through Bloglovin’! Thank you for doing a giveaway, I just found your blog through Twitter πŸ™‚ MUA isn’t sold in the US, and this palette looks AMAZING!!!

    my email: hollieforrest@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

