Collection Illuminating Touch Concealer Review

24 Apr

After seeing so many reviews about the Collection Illuminating Touch Concealer I had to try it out for myself.

The conceal comes on case with an applicator brush at the top, which releases the product when the bottom is twisted.  The concealer comes in 3 shades, Naked, Natural and Glow.  I have shade 2 Natural which I feel blends in nicely with my skin tone.  As there is only three shades I doubt everyone will find one that matches perfectly, so hopefully they’ll release some more shades.

Collection Illuminating Conealer

Collection Illuminating Conealer

Collection Illuminating Conealer

Collection Illuminating Conealer

Collection Illuminating Conealer

I use this concealer as an under-eye concealer as it says that it helps to conceal dark circles and has illuminating particles.  Which is great if you’ve been out the night before/up late and want to look more awake.  I’ve used this on a day that I had less than 4 hours sleep and this concealer definitely made it seem like I had a lot more.  I feel that this blends in well and lasts all day without needing to be touched up.

This concealer only cost £4.99 and can be bought from the Collection website, Boots or Superdrug.

Have you tried Collection Illuminating Concealer, let me know what you think 🙂

2 Responses to “Collection Illuminating Touch Concealer Review”

  1. missmakeupmagpie April 26, 2013 at 4:10 pm #

    I have been thinking about buying this for ages… it’s so cheap 😀 xx
    Gemma ♥ | Miss Makeup Magpie

    • sheslookingatthestars April 26, 2013 at 4:14 pm #

      You should definitely get it, it so good 🙂 I never used concealer under my eyes before, and now I don’t know how I’d cope without it lol x

Leave a Reply

