OOTD – Vintage Dress

5 May

Yesterday I went out for a meal with my boyfriend, his family and mine for his 21st birthday.  I chose this vintage dress which I bought off ebay a while ago.  Unfortunately I find it’s a little bit big at the top so I paired it with a little black fringed shrug that I’ve had for ages.  I was pretty cold yesterday so I added my leather style jacket which I feel stops it from looking too girly/cute.  I took this picture when we came back so my hair doesn’t look as good as it did; it had more volume and curl to it.

 

ootd vintage dress

ootd vintage dress

ootd vintage dress

Dress – Vintage from ebay

Shrug – had for a while from Bay

Leather style jacket – Internacionale

 

Hope you like my outfit feel free to let me know what you think 🙂

 

2 Responses to “OOTD – Vintage Dress”

  1. Gillian May 5, 2013 at 6:29 pm #

    You look lovely! Love the floaty dress with the leather jacket. Gorgeous! xx

Leave a Reply

