April Favourites

8 May

So here is my April favourites 🙂

April favourites

First is MUA eye-primer which I will be reviewing soon.  I’ve been using this every time that I’ve been waring eyeshadow and it really makes last longer.

Next  up is Hask Argan oil which I use every couple of days which makes my hair nice and shiney.  I also feel that the condition of my hair as really improved since I stared using it. You can see my full review here.

I don’t know how I coped with out Collection Illuminating touch, I’ve been using everyday since I used it.  You can see my full review of it here.

I’ve had this Barry M eyeliner for a while but I’ve started using it a lot more just because it quick to put on in a rush.

Lat but not least another product I’ve been wearing almost daily, my Sleek Rose Gold blush.  I feel that this is a nice summery blush even if it doesn’t really feel like summer in Scotland.  You can see my review here.

Hope you liked my favourites, let me know what you thought 🙂

One Response to “April Favourites”

  1. Life of a Housewife May 12, 2013 at 8:31 am #

    Great April Favorites! I’ll have to give that oil a try sometime!
    I did a post of mine too on my blog 😛

    http://www.lifeofahousewife.com

Leave a Reply

