Blog Birthday!

10 Jun

At the weekend my blog official turned a year old. I can’t believe that I’ve been blogging this long, as I still feel really new to it. At first I wasn’t even sure that anyone would read any of my posts and it’s been great to see my blog grow over the past year.
I just want to say thank you to everyone who reads my blog, whether you come just to read a post or two or whether you decide to follow my blog. I love all my followers and it really makes me smile whenever I find out I have a new one or someone has left a comment.

I was going to do a giveaway but I feel that it was just to close to the last one that I had plus I really I am trying to stick to my spending ban. (I spent a little last week but I was away to the Lake District and I couldn’t not spend anything). Anyway so I decided that I will have a belated blog birthday giveaway after my spending ban which will give me plenty of time to decide what to include.

So thank you everyone who reads my blog and I hope you enjoy reading my blog as much as I enjoy writing it 🙂

2 Responses to “Blog Birthday!”

  1. Cowboys and Crossbones June 10, 2013 at 6:49 pm #

    Happy Blog Birthday to you! Time flies when we’re having a fun time writing, huh?

    • sheslookingatthestars June 13, 2013 at 4:56 pm #

      Thanks you! I know! I can’t believe that I’ve been doing it a whole year already

Leave a Reply

