OOTD – Stripes

3 Jul

I haven’t done an outfit post in a while so I decided to do an outfit post on what I wore the other day when I went out shopping.  Don’t worry I’m still following my spending ban rules, I still have a couple of gift cards to spend 🙂  I wore this cute dress that I picked up in New Look a while back and teamed it with studded flats from Primark, I still can’t believe they were only £4.  I also took my large Paul’s Boutique bag as you can fit lots in it and it means you can stick some of your shopping in it 🙂

ootd

ootd

Dress – New Look

Leggings – Limited Collection from Marks and Spencer

Shoes – Primark

Bag – Paul’s Boutique

Jacket – Internacionale

 

Hope you like my outfit, let me know what you think 🙂

4 Responses to “OOTD – Stripes”

  1. Heidi July 11, 2013 at 2:47 pm #

    Love your little striped dress 🙂

    http://Heidi-likes.blogspot.co.uk

  2. Stef July 22, 2013 at 3:01 pm #

    Such a nice dress!very cute!:)

Leave a Reply

