OOTD – Red Jeans

9 Aug

This was the outfit that I wore today when I went out shopping with my boyfriend 🙂  I don’t usually wear heels when out shopping but I’ve been watching Pretty Little Liars lately, and the characters always seem to be in heels which made me want to wear some of mine more often.  I feel like I also tend to use the same bags a lot of the time so I decided that I would use this cute little Route 66 bag that I picked up in a shop in St Andrews a few years ago which sold vintage/antique items.  I kept my jewellery quite simple with just my charm bracelet and a white pleated leather bracelet.

OOTD - Red Jeans

OOTD - Red Jeans

OOTD - Red Jeans

Star print blouse – New Look

Jeans – New Look

Shoes – Tk Maxx

Bag – Shop in St Andrews

Hope you like my outfit, let me know what you think 🙂

4 Responses to “OOTD – Red Jeans”

  1. Thrifting Couture August 11, 2013 at 12:48 am #

    Gorgeous outfit, I LOVE those jeans!

  2. adela cechova (@AdelaMissPink) August 20, 2013 at 9:32 pm #

    Cute look. I love coloured jeans.
    Adela x

    misspinkstyle.net

    • sheslookingatthestars August 21, 2013 at 11:14 am #

      Thank you 🙂 Yeah I would say that they’re my favourite pair just now, love New Looks’ jeans

Leave a Reply

