#SBBC Way To Incorporate Colour Into Your Look

9 Sep

There are so many ways to incorporate colour into your everyday look.  Below are some of the easiest way to inject a little colour into outfits,

Lipstick – A nice bold lipstick is a really simple way to add a little colour into an outfit.  Some of my favourite coloured lipsticks are, Kate Moss No5, Collection Mango Tango and Topshop Mexican Wave and Collection Cream Puff Lip Cream.

lipstick

Nail Varnish – Another simple way to add a pop of colour is to go for bright nails.  I absolutely love bright colours on nails.  A few of my favourite coloured nail varinshes are Collection Scorched, Barry M Grapefruit, L’oreal Royalty Reinvented, Barry M Blueberry Ice-cream and LA Colors Atomic.

Nails

Shoes – I love shoes; I have so many pairs it’s shocking and I’m always buying more, but you can never have to many, right?  Coloured shoes are a nice way of adding colour to an outfit especially if the rest of the outfit is quite neutral in colour.  I have a few pairs of coloured shoes such as these purple ones from New Look, my pink Docs which I can’t imagine surviving the winter without and my cute little flat shoes.

shoes

Bags – I love bags. If you know me at all, you’ll know I love bags.  Bags are another simple way of making an outfit more colourful.  Below is the bag that I’ll be using this year to go to uni, which is nice and bright as you can see.  Coloured bags are everywhere so I think you should definitely buy one if you want to add a little more colour to your usual outfits.

bag

That’s my favourite and easy ways to add color to a look, what’s yours?

3 Responses to “#SBBC Way To Incorporate Colour Into Your Look”

  1. Nurse fancy pants September 9, 2013 at 2:05 pm #

    Love that satchel and the pink docs!

  2. dannicollier September 9, 2013 at 4:27 pm #

    I love wearing bright lipstick, it always looks great with black or white outfits!
    http://freelancefashiondiaries.com/

  3. TooManyMuffins September 9, 2013 at 6:14 pm #

    The bag?!!! I want!

Leave a Reply

