#SBBC My Make-up Storage

19 Sep

I’ll admit that my storage isn’t the fanciest of storage but I really like it and feel that everything is easy to find as it’s separated into different boxes.  I know a lot of bloggers really like the acrylic make up storage but I don’t really see the appeal of them myself.

Storage

The first box stores face products; foundation, blush ect;

Storage

 

The second stores lip products;

Storage

 

And finally the eye products box

Storage

 

As you can probably tell from the photos, eye products are definitely my favourite! Anyway that’s how I store my make-up, how do you like to store yours?

 

 

 

2 Responses to “#SBBC My Make-up Storage”

  1. novembre beaute September 24, 2013 at 10:25 am #

    Great idea !!!Lovely blog 🙂 You have a new follower

    NovembreBeaute by Natassa

Leave a Reply

