OOTD – Cute Shorts

8 Nov

I really can’t believe how much uni work I’ve had lately, but I’m trying my best to make sure that I keep blogging.  This year and next year count toward my final degree grade so I feel like I have to put a lot more effort into uni work but I’m starting to organise mine time a bit better now.  Oh and I also created an Instagram so you can follow me there too if you like 🙂 Anyway on with the post…

I felt that I hadn’t done an outfit post in a while and I am definitely going to try and do more of them.  This is an outfit that I wore to uni during the week.  I’ve had the shorts for a while but never wore them as they were a little too big but I finally decided to take them.  I’m not the best a sewing but I feel that I did quite well at it 🙂

ootd - cute shorts

ootd - cute shorts

ootd - cute shorts

ootd - cute shorts

ootd - cute shorts

Top – H&M

Shorts – Primark

Shoes – Primark

Necklace – Dorothy Perkins

I really like these cute little shorts and wish that I’d been brave enough to take them in sooner.  I really love the braces on them 🙂  The buttons also have a cute bow detail on them.  I think that these might be something that I’ll try and get some use of before the weather gets too cold!

Hope you like my outfit, let me know what you think 🙂

2 Responses to “OOTD – Cute Shorts”

  1. Nurse Fancy Pants November 8, 2013 at 10:08 pm #

    Great job! Love the necklace too!

Leave a Reply

