Girlz Only Dry Shampoo Review*

16 Nov

This is one of the products that I received at the Fabb Glasgow event and I have to admit that I really wanted to try it.  I have only ever used another, very well known brand.  I bought it, it worked well I continued to buy it and didn’t look at any others out there.  But then I was told at the event that this one was better and I decided that I really had to see if it measured up to the expectations of my favourite dry shampoo.

Girlz Only Dry Shampoo

I scent that I got is Party Nights which has a floral fragrance.  There are 2 others fragrances, also one for blondes, one for brunettes and a volumising one.  Party Nights comes in a lovely pink tin(I really love the pattern on it) which is 150ml, which is slightly smaller than the one that I usually buy but not buy too much.

Girlz Only Dry Shampoo

I find that when I spray this onto hair it doesn’t come out look white and powdery like the other, in fact you can’t really see it at all.  But I soon realised that this was a huge plus point as it means you just have to give hair a quick rub rather than rubbing and brushing and then checking to make sure there is no white bits left in your hair.  I also feel that this gives hair a little bit of volume if hair is looking a little flat.

Girlz Only Dry Shampoo

Overall I think I may have finally been converted to use a different dry shampoo.  I will definitely be buying this when it runs out.  You can buy Girlz Only Dry Shampoo from Tesco with prices starting at £1.50.

Have you tried any of the dry shampoos from the Girlz Only range?  Let me know what you thought 🙂

Leave a Reply

