A Month In Pictures

5 Dec

This is the first of these kind of posts that I’ve done as I only recently started an Instagram account, which you can follow here if you like.  I’m still getting used to the idea and often forget to take pictures and upload them, as I have to upload them via my tablet as I sadly can’t get Instagram on my phone (this really make me want a new one).  Anyway there aren’t too many pictures here but I promise that the next month in pictures post will have lots more 🙂

Instagram 1

Rainbow at the farm, My new coffee mug, Barry M Vicious Violet, OOTD shorts

Do you have instagram?  Let me know, I really need some more people to follow 🙂

2 Responses to “A Month In Pictures”

  1. Kassie Barker Jones December 7, 2013 at 1:07 pm #

    wow! That Barry M lipstick is amazing, such a lovely colour for Winter…and summer actually haha. I love it, much like htis lipstick I picked out the other day for my stocking!

    Kassie – http://www.styledevoured.com xx

Leave a Reply

