OOTD – Bats and Peplum

11 Dec

I bought this jumper a few weeks ago, it’s not very Chirstmasy I know but I couldn’t resist!Β  I love the little bats on it which are made of a pleather type material and the jumper itself is lovely and soft.Β  I decided to team it with my peplum skirt in order to make the skirt a bit less dress and make it a cute outfit for some Christmas shopping.

ootd - bats and peplum

ootd  - bats and peplum

Jumper – Primark

Skirt – Forever 21

Bag – Primark

Hope you like my outfit, let me know what you think πŸ™‚

7 Responses to “OOTD – Bats and Peplum”

  1. Gemma T (Miss Makeup Magpie) December 11, 2013 at 9:51 pm #

    Such a cute jumper – love your header x
    Gem // missmakeupmagpie.com

  2. She December 11, 2013 at 11:16 pm #

    Cute! that jumper looks so snug and warm! Susan x

  3. lindseylovesfashion December 13, 2013 at 8:39 pm #

    Hi. That jumper is so cute!

  4. lowrisehighhopes December 14, 2013 at 5:12 pm #

    Oh, that bats sweater is so cute!!! πŸ™‚
    http://lowrisehighhopes.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

