OOTD – Christmas

27 Dec

So this is my first post since before Christmas, so I hope everyone had a lovely time.  I really enjoyed Christmas and love giving people presents.  I feel really lucky that I got so many nice things for Christmas such as my Tassimo machine (I love coffee!), my Mark Hill Curling wand, Fall Out Boy tickets, clothes and more 🙂 I just want to say another wee thank you to everyone that gave me a present.

Anyway this was what I wore.  If you follow me on instagram then you’ll know that I bought these shoes and how much I love them.  Being a bit of small person (5ft 3), I love these shoes as they add so much height but the still manage to remain really comfy and you don’t feel like your going to topple over.

Christmas

Christmas

Top – Jane Norman

Jeans – Forever 21

Shoes – New Look

Christmas

My cute hair band that I got 🙂 Love it so much it’s so nice and warm!

Hope you all had a good Christmas and that you got lots of nice thing! 🙂

 

 

 

4 Responses to “OOTD – Christmas”

  1. Wink n Pout December 27, 2013 at 9:50 pm #

    wow! we loved your happy and grateful attitude in this post 🙂 Totally had to follow you for it! Plus nice shoes!

    Love, Wink n Pout
    Blog , App

  2. lindseylovesfashion December 28, 2013 at 1:43 pm #

    cute hair band and shoes!

Leave a Reply

