The Belated Birthday/200 Follower Giveaway

4 Jan

I really wanted to have a blog birthday giveaway, but felt it was too close to my very first giveaway and put it off.  But I recently hit 200 followers, so I decided t0 have a sort of joint giveaway, a belated blog birthday and a 200 follower one 🙂  This means that the giveaway is a bigger than last time and here is what you could win;

Giveaway

Giveaway

Giveaway

Giveaway

  • Hask Argan Oil
  • Hask Macadamia Oil Hydrating Hair Treatment
  • Impress Press-on Manicure
  • Accessorize Heart Necklace
  • Accessorize Cupcake Headphones
  • Maybelline Baby Face Primer
  • Collection Cream Puff Lip Cream in Cotton Candy
  • Barry M Bold Black Waterproof Eyeliner

There are some rules;

  1. You must follow my blog (via wordpress, bloglovin or email).
  2. This giveaway is open to E.U countries the USA, Canada, Japan and Australia and you must be over 16
  3. If your country places extra tax on items I’m afraid that it’s the winners responsibility to pay this
  4. The winner will be chosen using rafflecopter.
  5. The winner will be notified by email and the winner will have three working days to reply and accept their prize.  If no reply is received a new winner will be chosen.

Enter below using the link below;

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/1671590/

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my blog and good luck everyone! 😀

21 Responses to “The Belated Birthday/200 Follower Giveaway”

  1. ThroughTheLookingGlassAndDownTheRabbitHole January 4, 2014 at 3:36 pm #

    Congratulations on reaching 200 followers 🙂 That’s wonderful! Also, you’ve chosen some really lovely goodies for your giveaway 😀 Loving it xx

  2. sophjadexo January 4, 2014 at 4:22 pm #

    The Baby Skin looks really good! Congratulations on your 200 follower achievement too 🙂

    • sheslookingatthestars January 5, 2014 at 12:25 pm #

      I know the packaging is really cute! Thanks and good luck in the giveaway 🙂

  3. Gillian January 4, 2014 at 5:21 pm #

    200 follower is so cool! I’d love to try the Cream Puff lip colour! Well done, here’s to the next 200 for you 🙂 xxxx

    • sheslookingatthestars January 5, 2014 at 12:29 pm #

      Thanks! I still can’t believe that so many people take the time to read my blog! It’s really good, so I knew that I had to get one to put in the gveaway 🙂 Good luck 😀 xxx

  4. OneCurvyBlogger January 4, 2014 at 11:44 pm #

    Congrats for 200 followers! You now have one additional follower. Fabulous giveaway – I see so many awesome products I would LOVE to own. 🙂

  5. dannicollier January 5, 2014 at 9:27 am #

    Wow 200 followers! congratulations. I really enjoy reading your blog posts 🙂

    • sheslookingatthestars January 5, 2014 at 12:34 pm #

      Thanks 🙂 Aw that really means a lot! I love your blog as well 🙂 And good luck! 🙂 x

  6. dannicollier January 5, 2014 at 9:28 am #

    I love the little heart necklace x
    http://www.freelancefashiondiaries.com

  7. Courtney January 5, 2014 at 3:26 pm #

    congrats on 200 followers! everything you have here is so generous and amazing! I’d most love to win the baby skin primer as I really want to try it out! 😀 x

  8. Beth January 5, 2014 at 6:35 pm #

    I’d most like to win the Maybelline Primer because it looks like a really good product!<3

  9. clkfashions January 6, 2014 at 5:06 pm #

    Great Giveaway, thank you very much! I entered! =) You can follow me at http://www.clkfashions.blogspot.com

  10. Katerina Petrova (@k_petrova22) January 8, 2014 at 2:58 pm #

    I’d love to win cupcake headphones, so cuuute! ♥

  11. Sharon January 19, 2014 at 12:07 am #

    Congrats on reaching 200 followers, that’s exciting! Thank you for a lovely giveaway, i think the hair products are just fab!
    xx

  12. misshappybeauty January 19, 2014 at 10:59 am #

    Well done for 200 followers, I just reached 200 and I still can’t believe it! I would most like the win the Maybelline Baby Face Primer as I want to try it but it has mixed reviews xoxo

  13. Ellis Cochrane January 26, 2014 at 5:48 pm #

    Congratulations! 🙂
    I’d love to win the Maybelline Baby Skin to try it out.

    http://ellistuesday.blogspot.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

