Kate Moss For Topshop 2014

5 Jan

Kate Moss will be releasing a new line Spring/Summer collection with Topshop in April 2014.  It’s been over three years since Kate Moss last collaborated with Topshop and has previously had several sell out collaborations with the store.  This collection will be available globally in store and  through the Topshops website as well.

Kate Moss has been quoted saying “ I have really missed being involved in the design process, and working with the team at Topshop. I am very excited to create a new collection that bears my name. Now more than ever with London being at the forefront of fashion as it feels like I’m back home working with Topshop”.

I’m really looking forward to seeing what this collection will be like.  As it’s going to be a Spring/Summer collection I think that there will most likely be; floral, pastels, some sheer pieces and possibly a dropped waist dress?

If you want to keep up to date with the collections release then you can sign up to the Topshop Style Notes List on their website here.

Are you looking forward to the release of the new Kate Moss collection?  I’ll keep you updated as soon as I know more about the collection 🙂

7 Responses to “Kate Moss For Topshop 2014”

  1. lowrisehighhopes January 5, 2014 at 6:21 pm #

    I do love Kate Moss! Can’t wait to see the collection! 🙂
    http://lowrisehighhopes.wordpress.com

    • sheslookingatthestars January 10, 2014 at 11:42 pm #

      I can’t wait to see it either, will definitely do another post when I find out more 🙂

  2. emmadelfosse2 January 8, 2014 at 1:44 am #

    I wish I could get my hands on these, but unfortunately I can’t get the in the states. I can’t wait to see your review of them! i’m stopping by from the beauty blog hop 🙂
    canvas-of-a-face.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

