My Spring/Summer Picks – Primark

29 Jan

I love looking through the new seasons collections and I think that this might become a small series of posts for the brands that I really like.  I love Primark as they always have lovely pieces of clothing but still manage to keep prices affordable (great if your a student, like me).  They’re Spring/Summer collections looks amazing! So here’s some of my top picks from the collection;

Primarl ShortsPrimark Bag

Primark SkirtPrimark Top

Primark SkirtPrimark Skirt

Primark JacketPrimark Dress

Spotted Shorts – £10

White Bag – £7

Tropical Print Skirt – £6 (in stores February)

Tropical Print Top – £8 (in store February)

Asymmetric Wrap Skirt – £10 (in stores April)

Colourful Print Skirt – £8 (in stores February) (This is similar to those seen at the Céline SS14 show)

Pale Pink Jacket – £25 (in stores February)

Checked Dress – £20 (in stores March)

Primark SkirtPrimark Shoes

Primark PlaysuitPrimark Bag

Primark ShirtPrimark Shoes

Primark CoatPrimark Shorts

Monochrome Skirt – £8

Cobalt Shoes – £12 (in store February)

Tailored Playsuit – £14 (in store February)

Mini Barrel Bag – £8 (in store March)

Floral Denim Shirt – £10

Shoes – £8

Pale Pink Coat – £25

Crochet Detail Denim Shorts – £12 (in store February)

So that’s my top picks from Primark’s Spring Summer range, a lot of which I think I’ll be buying.  I’m really in love with the monochrome skirt, the cobalt shoes and the spotty shorts.  Let me know what you thought of my picks and what trends your most looking forward to wearing 🙂

*all images from PR Shots*

Leave a Reply

