A Month In Pictures

5 Feb

It been about a week since my last proper post, unfortunately uni has been a little bit demanding lately, with a report due soon and having to plan what to do for my dissertation.  There will be post on Friday, and it’ll be a lipstick review; you can see  what it looks like in the picture below.  Hope you all had a good month and remember that you can see all my pictures on instagram (I really am trying to post more picture on there!).

amonthinpictures

Baby Skin Primer (review here), my blog giveaway, veggie ‘chicken’ noodle soup, new organiser, NOTD – Pretty in Peach (post here), new notebooks from Paperchase, OOTD – Tartan Skirt (post here), Smooch Lipstick in , Eylure Katy Perry Colour Pop Lashes

Hope you like the post! 🙂

5 Responses to “A Month In Pictures”

  1. ThroughTheLookingGlassAndDownTheRabbitHole February 5, 2014 at 9:50 pm #

    OMG I love love love your organiser! Where did you get it from, if I may be so bold to ask? And I am loving your Paperchase notebooks; I can never leave Paperchase emptyhanded 😀

  2. Cg February 6, 2014 at 3:19 pm #

    Ooh, I love a bit of paperchase and that lipstick looks gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

