A Little Update

24 Feb

I feel like it’s been forever since I blogged, it’s been 2 whole weeks!  I’ve had so much to do lately that the blog has been neglected a little 😦  I will be blogging regularly again soon; hoping to get another post up this week 🙂

Anyway I got a new phone!  I love it so much, and I can get Instagram on it meaning that I might become a bit more active on there since I no longer have to put the pictures on to my tablet before uploading them. I’m not sure if you can really see that it’s purple from the picture, which I really like as it makes it a bit different to the regular black and white ones.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

If you know where I can get some cute cases for my phone (Samsung Galaxy S4 mini) please let me know!  I also picked up these cute shoes which I think will be great when the better weather comes;

shoes

I’ve also ordered a sushi making kit, so I’m not sure how that’s going to turn out! But I’ll definitely let you know, I already think that it may possible result in disaster!

So I should have a new post up, by the end of the week at the latest, now that most of my deadlines have past I don’t really need to focus as much as I did with uni 🙂

3 Responses to “A Little Update”

  1. Kathleenabelle February 26, 2014 at 1:43 am #

    Cute flats! Cant wait to hear how the Sushi kit works out!!

  2. svonbus March 14, 2014 at 7:48 pm #

    I’ve just nominated you on my blog for the Liebster award :3 check out the post! http://agirlandhersoapbox.wordpress.com/2014/03/14/liebster-award/

Leave a Reply

