Clarins Daily Energizer Cream Review

23 Mar

Life has kind of taken over recently meaning that I’ve had less time to blog, and although I promised in my last post to write another sooner than this,  found that it just seemed rushed. And I’d much rather publish a post which I feel that you would appreciate as I know I’m not a fan of reading post which seem to be quickly flung together in the need to let people know that your still writing your blog.  I’m really hoping that this time away from the blogging world (I haven’t been reading any blogs lately) will mean that hopefully I’ll have some new ideas for post too.  Anyway on with what I really want to talk to you about; Clarins Daily Energizer Cream.

Clarins Daily Energizer Cream

Clarins Daily Energizer Cream

I’d been given a sample of this at one of the counters and loved it so much that I went back and bought the full sized tub.  It feels a little bit thick and lovely and creamy.   I think that this would be best for dry/combination skin, and if you have oily skin you maybe better suited to the cream-gel formula. It comes in a really nice glass tub, which seems quite sturdy, but I haven’t dropped it yet so I’m not sure how it copes with this.  Like all the others in the daily energizers range the packaging is orange which I feel is a nice colour and helps you feel a little more awake in the morning.

Clarins Daily Energizer Cream

Clarins Daily Energizer Cream

The Daily Enegrizers range is specially developed for skin in its 20’s.  It aims to make skin appear bright and healthy while minimizing minor imperfections.  Other products in the range include, a cleansing gel, wake-up booster and the cream-gel moisturizer.

I really love this product and have been using it with the cleansing gel and I feel like it has improved the appearance of my skin.  I find that the moisturizer keeps my skin feeling nice and soft and helps to hydrate any part which are a little dry.

I definitely recommend this and it can be bought for £21.00 at any Clarins counter or from their website.

Have you tried any of the Clarins Daily Energizers range?  Let me know what you thought of it 🙂

Leave a Reply

