March Monthly Favourites

27 Mar

It’s been a little while since I’ve done a favorites post so I thought I show you the products that I’ve been using most through March.  I decided to do something a little different with the pictures rather just having  a white background, and I’d love to know what you prefer 🙂

March Favourites

March Favourites

March Favourites

March Favourites

First up is Clarins Daily Energizer Cream – I’ve been using this everyday since I bough it and it is definitely my favourite moisturiser at the moment and I really don’t see myself trying a new for quite a while.  I review it in full here.

Kate Moss Lipstick in 02 – I’ve been a big fan of bright lips recently and this has been my favourite bright lipstick this month.  It’s a gorgeous bright pink which looks amazing for Spring/Summer and I can see it being used quite a bit in the upcoming months.  If you fancy seeing some swatches of it click here.

Barry M Flawless Matte Finish Foundation – I’ve been using this everyday since I got it and it’s the best matte foundation that I’ve tried.  I don’t want to go in to too much detail about it as I’m planning on doing a full review of it soon 🙂

Maybelline Baby Skin Primer – I love this primer and use it almost everyday.  It’s really light weight, helps to minimize pore and makes sure your make-up stays put all day.  It could be the perfect primer.

Models Co Lip Pencil – I got this free with a magazine (think it might have been Glamour?) and I’ve been using quite a bit.  It’s got a little sharpner in the lid meaning that you can sharpen it whenever you need to.  It’s nude in colour meaning that it goes with any lipstick.  (If you want a full review of it, just let me know).

 

So that’s my March favourites!  I hope that you liked them and I would love to know what you think of the photos 🙂  Do you prefer just plain white or would you rather see something like this?

 

 

Leave a Reply

