Superdrug Naturally Radiant Hot Cloth Cleanser

11 Apr

Before this I had never tried hot cloth cleansers, to be honest I was never overly interested in skincare products until I turned 21 last month and I know it’s not really old, but I started to think it was time to really look for some good skincare products.  I saw this in Superdrug when I was buying a micellar water and decided to pick it up as well.

Superdrug Naturally Radiant Hot Cloth Cleanser

Superdrug Naturally Radiant Hot Cloth Cleanser

All of Superdrug’s own brand products are not tested on animals and this one is suitable for both vegetarians and vegans. Superdrug’s Naturally Radiant Hot Cloth Cleanser claims to remove makeup and impurities while gently exfoliating and even out skin tone.  It does this as it contains kiwi extracts, mulberry extracts and cocoa butter.  It comes in a box and also contains a muslin cloth which I think is amazing for the  price.

Superdrug Naturally Radiant Hot Cloth Cleanser

I wasn’t sure if was going to like this as it comes out really thick and creamy and I thought it might leave my skin oily, but it doesn’t!  To use this you just rub into the skin on your face and neck, rinse the muslin cloth under hot water – wrining out the excess and then simply wipe off.  I find that this really helps to remove any makeup and leaves skin feeling super clean and super soft.  I find that when I use this I don’t need to use a moisturiser, however if you have dry skin then you might wish to use a moisturiser.  I also feel that this has really helped improve the appearance of my skin.

Superdrug Naturally Radiant Hot Cloth Cleanser

It’s recommended that you use it with other products in their Naturally Radiant range and considering how much I love this I think I will definitely be trying the rest of the range which includes a cream, face mask, radiance balm, night cream, a polish scrub and a 2 in 1 moisturiser and serum.

Overall I would really recommend this product, I don’t have any other hot cloth cleansers to compare it to but I really don’t think you’ll find one to rival this especially for the price.  It can be purchased from Superdrug in store and online for £5.99 and is currently half price at £2.98.  All the other Naturally Radiant products are half price too.

Have you tried hot cloth cleansers, what did you think of them?  Have you tried any of the products in Superdrug’s Naturally Radiant range?

2 Responses to “Superdrug Naturally Radiant Hot Cloth Cleanser”

  1. prettylittletophat April 12, 2014 at 6:26 am #

    I have the face scrub from that range! It’s got tiny beads that don’t damage the skin!
    I also have the Superdrug Vitamin E hot cloth cleanser! It’s rather good!

    • She's Looking at the Stars April 25, 2014 at 7:29 pm #

      Oh that sounds really nice; might have to give it a go! Yeah definitely my favourite cleanser at the minute 🙂

Leave a Reply

