Spring Haul Including Forever 21 and Primark

26 Apr

I don’t often do haul posts as being a student I don’t always have huge amounts of money to spare but I did go on a little bit of a shopping trip recently and thought I’d share my purchases! If you follow me on instagram then you’ll already have a little peek at what I’ve bought.

Forever 21

Forever21dress

I really like this floral print dress and can’t wait to wear it.

Forever21Croptops

It seems like everyone has been wearing crop top recently so I picked up this kind of aztec print one and a plain bright aqua one.

Forever21Skirt

Next up this dark blue knee length skirt which goes lovely with both of the crop tops.

Forever21Skirt

Lastly from Forever 21 this coral/pinky/red coloured skater skirt.

Primark

PrimarkPlaysuit

PrimarkPlaysuitCloseup

As soon as I saw this I knew I needed it and at ยฃ5 this floral print playsuit was a bargain ๐Ÿ™‚

PrimarkTop

PrimarkTopCloseup

I couldn’t resist this cute little bow print blouse that was reduced to only ยฃ3.

Primarkjellysandals1

Primarkjellysandals2

I loved those jelly snadal you got as a kid, and it seem they’ve made a comeback as I’ve seen them on so many blogs.ย  They didn’t have any I liked in my size so I settled for this more grown up looking pair.

SpottyNailPolish

I hate places that put things along where you queue as it just encourages me to buy more, and at onlyยฃ1 I ended up picking this speckled nail polish.

Lush

Lush

I haven’t bought anything from Lush for a while so decided to treat my hair to this Ultimate Shine Shampoo bar (review coming soon!).ย  And I really couldn’t leave without Sweetie Pie shower jelly.

Marks and Spencer

MarksandSpencerButterfly

There was 20% of beauty in Marks and Spencer and I decided to have a wee look.ย  Since all my other perfumes decided to run out at the same time I picked this up to give it a go (I’ll be putting a wee review of it up soon!).

Cherry Diva

CherryDivaScarf

CherryDivaScarf

I actually bought these a week or two a go but I thought I’d include them as I haven’t featured them on the blog yet.ย  I really recommend that you check out Cherry Diva as they have so many pretty things and super quick postage!

 

I hope you like everything that I bought; there will probably be lots more outfit posts coming soon ๐Ÿ™‚ย  There is still a little bit of time to enter my international beauty blogger swap; see here for more details.

7 Responses to “Spring Haul Including Forever 21 and Primark”

  1. TooManyMuffins April 26, 2014 at 8:41 pm #

    Great buys, those Penneys sandals are too cute!! Never heard of Cherry Diva but Iโ€™m gonna check them out now.

    • She's Looking at the Stars April 30, 2014 at 4:43 pm #

      I know, they were too cute not to buy! I found Cherry Diva through twitter, they have so many lovely things on their website ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. anxiouslybold April 27, 2014 at 12:53 am #

    I want that giraffe print scarf so much! The floral playsuit is gorgeous as well. I wish I could participate in the blogger swap but things are so manic right now, it looks super fun. Maybe next time! xx

    • She's Looking at the Stars April 30, 2014 at 4:45 pm #

      Thanks ๐Ÿ™‚ Aw, that’s a shame ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I’ll definitely organize another one at some point; if this one works out well ๐Ÿ™‚ xx

  3. Naomi April 27, 2014 at 1:13 pm #

    Great haul! I especially like the dresses ๐Ÿ™‚

    Naomi x
    bewitcheryblog.co.uk

  4. haticedogan April 27, 2014 at 3:20 pm #

    love this post! I did a review on Taylor Swift perfume called wonderstruck and just did post on ‘comparing yourself with others’ it would ean alot if you could check it out and maybe follow me! You have a really lovely blog! xxx Hatice

Leave a Reply

