Two Year Blogiversary + Giveaway

11 Jun

I can’t believe Monday marked my 2 year blogiverary.  I found it so hard to believe that it was 2 years ago that I decided to start my little blog.  Blogging has been such a great experience for me so far and I love sharing my thoughts on beauty and fashion with you all.  It’s also allowed me to attend events and meet new people which I feel has increase my confidence 🙂 I really appreciate the time that everyone takes to read my posts and comment and I just want to say thank you so much.

I just want to say a massive thank you to all my lovely followers and have decided to do a little giveaway.  I wasn’t sure what to buy but I decided to stick with what I know I like and hopefully the winner will also love.  So here’s what you could win…

Giveaway

Giveaway

Giveaway

  • MUA Cream Blush in Dolly
  • Collecton Lasting Colour Gel Liner in Black
  • L’oreal Color Infaillible Eyeshadow in Endless Chocolat
  • Eylure Katy Perry Individual Lashes in Ka-Zaam
  • Collection Limited Edition Mardi Gras Lip Balm in Strawberry
  • Barry M Ultra Moisturizing Lip Paint in Vicious Violet (No 156)

This giveaway is open internationally but there are some rules so please read this before you enter;

  1. You must follow via Bloglovin.
  2. The giveaway will run for three weeks.
  3. If your country places extra tax on items I’m afraid that it’s the winners responsibility to pay this.
  4. The winner will be chosen using rafflecopter.
  5. The winner will be notified by email and the winner will have three working days to reply and accept their prize.  If no reply is received a new winner will be chosen.

Enter using the link below;

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/1671592/

 

Thank you much for taking the time to read my blog; it really does mean a lot 🙂

18 Responses to “Two Year Blogiversary + Giveaway”

  1. Becca June 11, 2014 at 9:44 pm #

    Great giveaway! Lots of lovely goodies 🙂 just discovered your Instagram and your pony is gorgeous! x

    http://www.beccaswonderland.co.uk

  2. Sophia June 12, 2014 at 12:11 am #

    Thank you so much for the giveaway opportunity!
    Happy 2 year blogiversary (:

  3. karins28 June 12, 2014 at 7:51 pm #

    wow! the prizes are amazing ! I have always wanted to try the MUA Cream Blush in Dolly 😀 and congratz for the blogiversary !

  4. indxyoungbae June 13, 2014 at 7:10 pm #

    thanks for this amazing giveaway, really hope i win

  5. biancarogoveanu June 14, 2014 at 3:19 pm #

    Thanks for the chance, awesome selection of prizes !

  6. Nicoleta Alexandra June 14, 2014 at 7:09 pm #

    Happy 2 year blogiversary!! ^^

  7. silviabiaaivlis June 15, 2014 at 1:34 pm #

    Congrats for the two years and thanks so much for the lovely giveaway!

  8. Kate ♥ (@kateraspcheeks) June 15, 2014 at 8:24 pm #

    Ooooh great giveaway!! xx

  9. sifamukaddam June 17, 2014 at 1:00 pm #

    Congratulations !!! Hope you prosper even more !!!

  10. Ella Coman June 22, 2014 at 11:54 am #

    Congrats on the two years anniversary!
    thank you for the generous giveaway 🙂

  11. Deborah Gardner July 1, 2014 at 4:26 pm #

    OMG!! That MUA blush is amazing, I love that shade!

Leave a Reply

